+7 (473) 266-90-13

Request a call

Close

We'll call you back

Write your name and phone number and we will call you as soon as possible.

DESIGN

LLC “SMU-95″ provides services for architectural and structural design of buildings and structures. The purpose of this type of works is to execute design documents containing all the information necessary for the performance of works on the construction of buildings or structures. The staff of “SMU‑95″ consists of highly skilled specialists having the experience of implementation of difficult and large-scale projects. It allows us to be confident in designing projects of any complexity level. Apart from designing new buildings and structures, “SMU-95″ develops projects of reconstruction of existing ones.

 

In the course of works, the following documents are being prepared:

  • Site grading data,
  • Architectural solutions,
  • Structural and space planning decisions,
  • Projects of internal and external utility networks and equipment, list of engineering and technical measures,
  • Technological solutions,
  • Lists of measures to be taken in the following regard:
    • Environment protection,
    • Fire safety,
    • Provision of access to disabled persons,
  • Cost estimates,
  • Schedule charts,
  • Other documents.

 

In case it is planned to reconstruct existing buildings or structures, we also perform the examination of their building structures.

 

Properly executed design documents mean not only a competent and rational implementation of the statement of work with the use of modern technologies and original technical and design solutions, but a clear plan of measures for the arrangement of construction works as well. Therefore, a competent design solution results in the minimization of the cost of construction and the period of performance of works, when high performance of the project remains unchanged. Moreover, our specialists pay serious attention to the decrease of the level of operation costs for designed projects.

 

The architects of “SMU-95″ widely use a three-dimensional design for their projects. It is convenient for the customer, because it makes visualization of its project more illustrative, and for the designer, because it allows to discover design errors at the early work stages.

 

If a customer chooses LLC “SMU-95″ both as a designer and as a general contractor, it gets a competent design solution and its high-quality implementation.

+7 (473) 266-90-13

Заказать звонок

Закрыть

Мы перезвоним

Напишите ваше имя и телефон и мы перезвоним вам в самое ближайшее время.

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ

ООО «СМУ-95» оказывает услуги по архитектурному и строительному проектированию зданий и сооружений. Целью этого вида работ является получение проектной документации, содержащей всю необходимую для проведения работ по строительству зданий или сооружений информацию. «СМУ-95» располагает штатом квалифицированных специалистов имеющих опыт реализации сложных и масштабных проектов. Это позволяет нам уверенно браться за проектирование объектов любого уровня сложности. Корме проектирования новых зданий и сооружений «СМУ-95» разрабатывает и проекты реконструкции уже существующих.

В процессе работы выполняется подготовка следующих документов:

  • Данных по планировке участка;
  • Архитектурных решений;
  • Конструктивных и объемно-планировочных решений;
  • Проектов внутренних и наружных инженерно-технических сетей и оборудования, перечня инженерно-технических мероприятий;
  • Технологических решений;
  • Перечней мероприятий по:
    • Охране окружающей среды;
    • Противопожарной безопасности;
    • Обеспечению доступа инвалидам;
  • Сметы;
  • Календарных графиков;
  • Прочих документов.

Если предполагается проведение реконструкции уже существующих зданий или сооружений мы также проводим работы по обследованию их строительных конструкций.

Качественно выполненная проектная документация — это не только грамотная и рациональная реализация технического задания с применением современных технологий и оригинальных технических и дизайнерских решений, а еще и четкий план мероприятий по организации строительных работ. Поэтому результатом грамотного проектирования является минимизация стоимости строительства и сроков проведения работ при сохранении высоких потребительских качеств объекта. Кроме того, наши специалисты уделяют серьезное внимание снижению уровня эксплуатационных расходов для проектируемых объектов.

При проектировании объектов архитекторы «СМУ-95» широко используют трехмерное моделирование. Это удобно и заказчику, так как делает визуализацию объекта более наглядной, и проектировщику, так как позволяет на ранних этапах работ выявлять ошибки проектирования.

Выбрав ООО «СМУ-95» не только в качестве проектировщика, но и в качестве генерального подрядчика, заказчик получит как грамотно выполненный проект, так и качественную его реализацию.