+7 (473) 266-90-13

Request a call

Close

We'll call you back

Write your name and phone number and we will call you as soon as possible.

INTERIOR FINISHING AND IMPROVEMENT

LLC “SMU-95″ performs works on interior finishing and site improvement.

  • Interior finishing of:

◦      Residential apartments (from simple to exclusive finishing);

◦      Non-residential premises;

  • Site improvement:

◦      Planting of greenery;

◦      Land improvement;

◦      Hardscaping;

◦      Landscape design.

 

We provide a wide range of interior finishing solutions, from the simplest to the most difficult and labour intensive ones. They include interior finishing in new typical apartment buildings, exclusive design works in cottages and apartments with the use of the most up-to-date materials and the implementation of non-routine decisions. In addition to interior finishing and repair works, it is possible to use the more comprehensive approach to the creation of the interior, including selection of furniture and accessories. In this case, the individual design project is developed. Upon the completion of works, a client gets the ready fully functional interior created in accordance with all his requirements. High qualification of the staff and availability of special purpose equipment give “SMU-95″ a possibility to guarantee high quality of any types of works regardless of their scopes and complexity levels.

 

For non-residential premises, it is possible to provide the simple, but high-quality and durable interior finishing. At the same time, it is possible to create eye-catching and functional interior in the style chosen by the customer in public and office buildings.

 

During the performance of improvement works, the staff of “SMU-95″ provides:

  • Aesthetically pleasing appearance of the site;
  • Functional layout of the site;
  • Use of durable and reliable structures and materials only;
  • Easy maintenance of the site.

 

Site improvement works can be performed both in public places and private estates. In the last case, the most up-to-date solution includes the landscape design development. Such approach allows implementing the most challenging design solutions, and the use of modern technologies maximally facilitates the site maintenance due to the installation of several utility systems (watering, drainage, illumination, etc.) with concealed equipment. To individualize the site, it is possible to use ornamental casting, forging and fretwork products in its decoration.

+7 (473) 266-90-13

Заказать звонок

Закрыть

Мы перезвоним

Напишите ваше имя и телефон и мы перезвоним вам в самое ближайшее время.

ОТДЕЛКА И БЛАГОУСТРОЙСТВО

ООО «СМУ-95» выполняет работы по отделке помещений и благоустройству территории.

  • Отделка:

◦    Жилых помещений (от простой до эксклюзивной);

◦    Нежилых помещений;

  • Благоустройство территории:

◦    Озеленение;

◦    Благоустройство;

◦    Малые архитектурные формы;

◦    Ландшафтный дизайн.

Варианты выполнения отделки доступны в широком диапазоне, от самых простых решений до самых сложных и трудоемких. Это и отделка помещений в новостройках по типовым проектам, и работы в коттеджах и квартирах по эксклюзивным проектам, с применением самых современных материалов и принятием нестандартных решений. Помимо работ по отделке и ремонту, возможен более комплексный подход к созданию интерьера, включающий в себя подбор мебели и аксессуаров. В этом случае разрабатывается индивидуальный дизайн-проект. После окончания работ клиент получает полностью готовый, полнофункциональный интерьер, созданный с учетом всех его пожеланий. Квалификация персонала и наличие специализированного оборудования позволяют «СМУ-95» гарантировать высокое качество любых видов работ, не зависимо от их объема и уровня сложности.

Для нежилых помещений возможно получение простой, но качественной и долговечной отделки. В то же время для общественных и офисных зданий возможно выполнение работ, целью которых является получение эффектного и функционального интерьера, выполненного в указанном заказчиком стиле.

Проводя работы по благоустройству территорий, персонал «СМУ-95» обеспечит:

  • Эстетичный вид территории;
  • Разбивку территории на функциональные зоны;
  • Использование только долговечных и надежных конструкций и материалов;
  • Простоту ухода за территорией.

Работы по благоустройству территории могут проводиться как в общественных местах, так и на частных земельных владениях. В последнем случае наиболее современным решением будет разработка ландшафтного дизайна. Такой подход позволит реализовать самые смелые дизайнерские решения. А применение современных технологий максимально облегчит уход за участком за счет устройства различных вспомогательных систем (полива, дренажа, освещения…), которые будут выполнять свои функции, оставаясь практически невидимыми. Для придания участку индивидуальности в его оформлении возможно применение художественного литья, ковки и лепнины.